Darts in NL

Click here to edit subtitle

Results & Stats

Results to come as they are given!

Past Nationals Champions of NL
 2012-Mens Doubles-Troy Hanlon/Brent Colombe
 2011-Mens Singles-Troy Hanlon
 2010-Mens Singles-Wayne Pike
 2007-womans Doubles-Patrcia Farrell/Jenelle Legge
 2004-Patricia Farrell/Clara Bailey
 2003-Womans Singles-Patricia Farrell
2002- Womans Doubles-Patricia Farrell/Cavell Taylor
 2001-Womans Singles-Amy Earle
 1997-Womans Singles-Cavell Taylor
 1996-Womans Singles-Bonnie Blanford
 1993-Womans Singles-Amy Earle
Womans Doubles-Amy Earle/Patricia Farrell
Mens Doubles-Albert Anstey/Rod Maclean
Mixed Doubles-Amy Earle/Rod Maclean
 1992-Womans Doubles-Amy Earle/Cavell Taylor
Mixed Doubles-Patricia Farrell/Albert Anstey

 1991-Mixed Doubles-Patricia Farrell/Albert Anstey
 1990-Mixed Doubles-Patrcia Farrell/Albert Anstey
 1989-Mens Singles-Albert Anstey
 1987-Womans singles-Patricia Farrell
 1986-Womans Doubles-
 1984-Mens Doubles-Sid Lane/Bob Milley
 1983-Womans Doubles-Amy Earle/Bernice Jordan
 1982-Womans Doubles-Amy Earle/Bernice Jordan
 1980-Mens Singles-Tony Foley

Nationals results for Team NL

Mens and Womans Singles

Jt 3rd-Patricia Farrell

Jt 5th-Troy Hanlon,Krista Kelly cox

Jt 17th-Wayne Kelly,Ross Kenway,Mo Gibbons-Pike,Wanda Healey

Mens and Womans Doubles

Jt 5th-Bill St.Croix/Wayne Kelly

Jt 9th-Patricia Farrell/Jenelle Legge

Jt 9th-Mo Gibbons-Pike/Krystal Wells

Mixed Doubles

Jt 9th-Patricia Farrell/Troy Hanlon

Jt 17th-Vince Noseworthy/Jenelle Legge

           -Abneer Deering/Joanne Whalen

           -Bill St.Croix/Krista Kelly-Cox

Scott wells invitational
On the mens side seen Troy Hanlon in the finals against Jason Pelley,Troy won with a final score of 5-2.Jason Defeated Darryl Norman in the semis in a 4-3 match with Jason throwing a 15 darter in the final deciding leg.In the other semi seen Troy send off clyde Spracklin with a 4-2 score,the scoring was amazing with both guys had a little trouble with their doubles.

And on the Womans side it seen Ellen-Mary Whiffen defeating Courtney Coffey in the finals,Was a good match from both but at the end Ellen-Mary came out on top,Congrats to both!All proceeds went to a freind of the ladies as well,job well done from all you girls!

Rosies Premier League  Playoffs
In the top 8 playoffs Roy Gough Won the title in a 10-7 victory over Troy Hanlon,awesome shooting by Roy and Congrats
1st annual Breakers Cup 4 man team Champions
Left to Right;
Wayne Kelly,Bill St.Croix,Troy Hanlon,Roy Gough
It was a great tournament,lots of good darts,had a good turnout,great place to host the event and sure to be a bigger tournament in the future!
Molson Spring Open Results
Womans Doubles-Cindy Hayhurst/Martina Ryan 3-2 over Alycia Hope and Patricia Farrell
Mens Doubles-Troy Hanlon/Bill St.Croix 3-1 over Rod Tobin and Gary Vinnicombe
Womans Singles-Cindy Veith Beat Cindy Hayhurst in the womans final,great darts shot from both ladies and was very tight match!
Mens Singles-Dave Cameron beat Roy Gough 5-3 in the Mens final with some great darts from both,well done guys!
Mixed TriplesTerry Hayhurst/Cindy Hayhurst/Albert Smith over Bill St.Croix/Patricia Farrell/John Norman Sr.

Manitoba Open Singles Champ

Congratulations to Bill St.Croix on defeating Dave Hendy in the finals of the 2013 Manitoba Open this past weekend,its his first NDFC mens singles title but im sure not his last.This also gives him 8 points towards the Canadian Rankings which will allow him to playoff for a spot on the World Cup team here in St.Johns in october,keep er going bud!

All NL "A" champs,Western division
Front Row: John Hann Back Row left to Right: Doug Hann (playoff MVP), Mickey Vincent, Aaron Boland, Jim Hickey, Manager Bob Hann, Coady Lafosse, Rob Hann
Congrats Guys!!
All Newfoudland Elite 'A" Champs 2013 in Port Aux Basques!
Coach:Troy Healey
Troy Hanlon,Bj Hanlon,Todd Hiscock,Roy Gough,Shannon Fowler,Robert Okeefe,Wally Lee jr